Randy Adamsick (Treasurer of the Board since 2017)

Director of Institutional Advancement, Chicago History Museum

Sophia Wong Boccio

Founder & Executive Director

Michael A. Foster (Vice President of the Board since 2017)

Senior Sales Manager, The Whitehall Hotel

Stephanie Gaines (Secretary of the Board since 2017)

Senior Counsel, Employment Law, Walgreen Co.

Linda S. Levin, AIA

Architect, Studio-Levin

Rujanee Mahakanjana

           Director and Producer at Nebula Creatives

Bronwyn Poole (President of the Board since 2017)

          Change Leadership & Communications Advisor

Lorraine Shoto

Attorney Advisor, Enforcement

USDHUD Office of Regional Counsel, Region 5

Margreth Trumpi (Past director 2015-16)

Former Head of Cultural Affairs, Consulate General of Switzerland in Chicago